Online Ticket
Info

Tourism&Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it


Brand Manager

Marta Ballabio 
(+39)02/80689227
+39 345 4433500
marta.ballabio@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Matteo Andriolo 
(+39) 349 9704076
matteo.andriolo@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Claudio Martellosio
(+39) 02/80689226
claudio.martellosio@iegexpo.it

Back Office sales
Pubblicità

Jean Carlos Rios
 (+39) 02/80689202
jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Back Office sales

 
Simona Di Bartolo
(+39) 0541/744.208
simona.dibartolo@iegexpo.it
Back Office sales
Pubblicità
 
Barbara Gobbi
(+39) 0541/744.216

Giulia Boni

(+39) 02/80689218 giulia.boni@iegexpo.it

Patrizia Cecchi
Communication & Marketing Director

T. +39 0541 744246
patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
 (+39) 0541/744.632
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account

Chiara Pellizzari
chiara.pellizzari@iegexpo.it

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

From 2 September :
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm
Saturday: 9.00 am - 01.00pm


Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

From information on the service and visitors from monday to friday 9am - 1pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30pm

Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it