Online Ticket
Info

Tourism&Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
  gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it


Brand Manager

Mattia Migliavacca
  (+39) 02/8068929
  mattia.migliavacca@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Valentina Dario 
 (+39)02/80689221
  valentina.dario@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Claudio Martellosio
 (+39) 02/80689226
  claudio.martellosio@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Paula Nistor
 (+39) 02/80689227
  paula.nistor@iegexpo.it

Back Office sales
Pubblicità

Jean Carlos Rios
  (+39) 02/80689202
  jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Barbara Gobbi
(+39) 0541/744.216 barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Marketing Manager

Sabina Fornasari
(+39) 0541/744111
sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it
 

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account

Chiara Pellizzari
  chiara.pellizzari@iegexpo.it

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555

From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm

From 3 September :
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm
Saturday: 9.00 am - 01.00pm

From 1 October
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm and 02.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Saturday: 9.00 am - 01.00pm and 02.30 pm - 5.30 pm


Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

From information on the service and visitors from monday to friday 9am - 1pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30pm

Technical service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it